In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Patrick Buick-GMC Used Car SuperCenter

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

In Business Since 1985
Social Links:
Visit Facebook Page

Regular Hours


General Info:
Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter started in 1985 and never looked back! We quickly zoomed to the top with a high priority on customer service. We just don't know another way other than treat the customer as though they're your best friend. Our training schedule is far beyond the factory requirements, in most cases, were 300% of their recommendation. A new 60,000 square foot facility was just built and has all the amenities that are customers want. Our inventory is always stocked with the most vehicles in town and we offer many options to our customers that aren't available at our competitors. Take a look at our Service, Collision, Detail and Accessory Centers...their Awesome. You'll love doing business at Patrick. We offer a brand new state of the art facility with the largest inventory of new Buicks GMCs and pre-owned vehicles! We are very grateful to our employees, who work extremely hard for your business and are very well trained. Enjoy our Wi-Fi internet Cafe while waiting for service on your vehicle or shop around with no hassles. Our showroom feels like a mall where you can look at all the indoor vehicles at your leisure. Check out our website: for all types of specials from service to sales. Our service, collision, detail, and accessory centers are all open for your convenience. We know that you will feel welcome and comfortable at Patrick. Hope to see you soon. The number one goal at Patrick is to have happy employees which always lead to very satisfied clients. We are always training our employees to ensure their up to date on new products and services. Many of our employees have been here for well over 10 years, some over 25 years. You'll find a very well informed and qualified employee when you do business with Patrick. Give us a try and experience what car shopping and real 5 star service means. I'm sure that you would recommend us, just like over 50,000 previous customers have! Thank you
Auto dealers, auto repair
Buick, Gmc, Jeep
Payment method:
discover, visa, all major credit cards, amex, carte blanche, check, company card, debit, diners club, financing available, jcb, mastercard
Take I390 Exit 12 Lehigh Station Rd and travel west for 10 seconds or were just 1.8 miles south of Marketplace Mall to visit our brand new 60,000 sq ft facility! We offer the largest inventory of new Buicks and GMCs in Rochester and there all beautifully displayed out front for easy shopping. You'll enjoy the hassle free Patrick experience. It's simple fast and easy!!
New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers, Auto Repair & Service, New Truck Dealers, Used Truck Dealers, Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

More »

Less »


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

i purchased a 2004 Pontiac fro...

i purchased a 2004 Pontiac from this dealer. I took it back for service within the one month warranty period. They fixed a few things that were wrong with it. The air conditioning did not work when I bought the car, They told me that was not under warranty but they would look at it. Would cost 800 to fix it they would split it. I did not fix it.

Receipt states that the fuse for air conditioning is loose. Needs new fuse box. Well last Sunday that fuse box caused the car to burn. total loss. out a 1500.00 cash deposit on car and 1000.00 deductible and no car for trade in. If this had been a small dealer they would care, but I am just a ant in a very very large hill for them. Fiance' has bought several cars and new truck from they never never again

claimed iconBusiness Response11/20/2012

As you already know, the automobile you purchased 7 months ago back in April was a 'Tier Two-Budget Value Vehicle' which allows us to offer a small selection out of hundreds of vehicles at deep discounted prices with limited warranties. These are displayed and sold with a very clear understanding of what is covered which must be signed by any guest of ours on seperate sales orders for only these vehicles. We even discounted this car an additional $1000 from the original sale price. When you came in for service, we repaired items that were not covered at our expense and offered you a 50% discount on the remaining items out of good will which you declined to have repaired. Sadly, that decision is a costly one although I am certain we went out of our way to be more than fair and realize that your still not happy. Because we actually do care and have one of the best sales and service ratings in NY, I would be more than willing to discuss this in person to hopefully work out a solution. Please call us at 585.359.2200 and ask for Larry Albertelli. We will be waiting for your response. Thank you!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Horrible Service

If I could leave no stars I would. I was treat so rudely when I came to this dealership. They tried to run so many sleazy car salesman scams on me and when I called them out on them they acted like my money wasn't good enough for them. Worst of all was the actual Sales Manager. He was the biggest jerk there.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/29/2011

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not treated well. I would like more information to determine what went wrong, along with the ability to address that person. We do not condone that type of behavior and after 26 years in business, have one of the very best reputations for sales and service in Rochester. Please contact the Vice President as soon as possible. I'll await your call. Thank you!! 585.359.2200

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Knowledgeable but pushy

The sales people at Patrick are quite knowledgeable about the various cars they sell. However, I found them to be pushy. I wanted to move at a slwoer pace, but they insisted on shuffling me quickly through the lot. I didn't get to ask many of my questions, but what I did ask, they were knowledgeable on. I ended up going elsewhere, but if you want a quick in & out experience, this is your place.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2008

We are truly sorry for the feeling that you were pushed or rushed by our sales staff. Based on our customer feedback, the consensus is that most consumers want fast responses along with having them in and out as quickly as possible. We tend to train our sales staff with that in mind, although to let the customer dictate the amount of time they would like to spend. It appears this is where we must of missed your concerns. Because everyone is different, we do tend to rely on our customers to let us know if they need more time or not. Our Customer scores thru the Manufacturers are consistently rated at the top above all of our competitors which we monitor monthly. Again, we are sorry for the feeling of being hurried. My only wish would of been that our management team was informed so we could of adjusted to your request. Hopefully you will give us a chance in the future. Thanks for your input.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Awesome Sales And Service

I have always heard about this Dealership being so good! I finally gave them my business and wonder why I waited so long! These people are very knowledgable, fair, and honest! Both their sales and service employees have a genuine concern for the customer, which comes thru in every experience that I have encountered! I would highly recommend them over anyone in Rochester! They stock an incredible inventory at their new facility which is absolutely stunning! They have reinvested in Rochester and that is who I want to spend my money with!!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/20/2012

Thank you very much for the kind words. We take pride in our new facility and especially the way we treat our clients. Our weekly training classes has a heavy focus on this. Thanks again for your business and the great review.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Send to Phone
Patrick Buick-GMC Used Car SuperCenter

4700 W Henr RdHenriettaNY 14467

(585) 359-2200

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!