In mybookHome Collection (edit)
Added to your home collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Phillips Lifestyles

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

The greatest selection of Fireplaces, Hot Tubs, and Billiards in the greater Traverse City area!
BBB Rating:
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Social Links:
Visit Twitter Page   |   Visit Facebook Page

Regular Hours

General Info:
At Phillips Lifestyles you'll find the largest selection of Fireplaces, Hot Tubs, and Billiards in the greater Traverse City area! We also provide professional repairs and service for all makes and models with the widest servicing range in Northern Michigan. Come visit us at our new location in Grawn and find out why so many have trusted the Phillips name since 1980!
Fireplace sales and service, Hot tubs sales and service, Billiards and billiard accessories sales and service, Saunas and sauna service. Recently added Napoleon Grills and Rainbow playsets!
Jacuzzi, Napoleon, Nordic
Payment method:
all major credit cards
Price Range:
Find us one mile west of Menards!

Home Builders Association


Phillips Energy Inc


Philips Energy

Spas & Hot Tubs-Repair & Service, Spas & Hot Tubs, Fireplaces, Billiard Equipment & Supplies, Sauna Equipment & Supplies, Heating Equipment & Systems, Fireplace Equipment
Other Information:

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

More »

Less »


YP Insider badge
Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Posted: 6/11/2016


Excellent service and a HUGE selection of running fireplaces! Love the new location guys, and especially enjoyed talking with Ken and Tony!


Posted: 3/28/2016


My experience with Phillips was terrible. I purchased a pool cue case, paid 25.00 not a big ticket item by any means. The following day my wife went to return it looking for a hard case instead, they didn't have a hard case so she asked for the cash back that I had paid the day before. They refused to give her the money, stating that they couldn't give it back and would have to take her name and address so they could send a check. She promptly said that's he just bought it yesterday with cash and wanted the cash back. They informed her that nobody can open the drawer to take cash out. Well she had some choice words for them and after about 15 minutes she walked out with the cash. Really guys a horrible review over $25.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/04/2016

We apologize, but we do not allow cash refunds while the manager is out! We do however give a refund the next day either through mail or by stopping in to pick it up. We are sorry for the inconvenience and would like a chance to make it right if you are willing to stop in!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

Posted: 12/31/2015


We spent twenty minutes looking at wood stoves in the store. No one ever came out to greet us. One gentleman walked within fifteen feet of where we were in the showroom and never acknowledged our presence. We drove out of our way to go to the store. We plan to buy a nice wood stove. Probably not from here now. Very frustrating!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/04/2016

Wow, were so sorry we missed you! Its very likely our salesman were busy and the gentleman you saw was one of our install crew working on the new expansion in the showroom. Again we apologize for inconvenience and would like to earn your trust and business in the future. Give us a call or stop in and we will try and get you taken care of properly this time!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Updated: 8/5/2015

Awesome place! Great service!!


Posted: 2/22/2013


We dealt with Tony and Phillips Lifestyles, and were delighted with his knowledge and sense of humor. We purchased a Nordic spa and a fireplace insert. The Installers were great and were very concerned with our home. The spa had a small problem. We called and talked with Jim and we had a fellow out the same day and the problem was taken care off. We couldn't be more delighted with our experience and love our new insert and spa. Cynthia


Posted: 11/7/2009

not very bussiness like, like ...

not very bussiness like, like to joke around, once they have your money they don"t want much to do with you, not very knowledgable about their products. If you have a problem with their wood stoves, its going to take you a while to get it resolved. Liked the stove I bought but not the " Phillips Lifestyles experience"

claimed iconBusiness Response06/04/2016

Our staff are some of the most knowledgeable in the business and we encourage a fun atmosphere. We are very sorry your experience back in 2009 was not up to par with the quality we expect from ourselves! We welcome you to come see our new store and hopefully give us a second chance!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Map & Directions
More About the Business
Ad Banner
Make your home come alive with Phillips Lifestyles
Send to Phone
Phillips Lifestyles

5161 US Highway 31GrawnMI 49637

(231) 929-1396

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Phillips Lifestyles

5161 US Highway 31GrawnMI 49637

(231) 929-1396

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!