In mybookFun Collection (edit)
Added to your fun collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

Blackstone Creek Golf Club

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

Hours:
Do you know the hours for this business?
Services/Products:
  • Apparel
  • Lessons
Brands:
Nike
Payment method:
amex, discover, master card, visa
Amenities:
18 Holes
AKA:

Blackstone Creek Golf Course

Categories:
Golf Courses, Private Golf Courses, Golf Instruction

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Blackstone Creek Golf Club. You’ve done the world some good today.

05/18/2012
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x...

The other review needs to be noted of some facts. The greens mower was trying to get them mowed ahead of the customer because they were brushed up and verti-cut prior to play that morning. The employee was trying to provide a good surface prior to his group playing them. His mistake was not explaning what he was doing. The letter the golf course got from this poster called our employee a Fu***** fat as*****. Our man... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
05/17/2012
The other review needs to be noted of

The other review needs to be noted of some facts. The greens mower was trying to get them mowed ahead of the customer because they were brushed up and verti-cut prior to play that morning. The employee was trying to provide a good surface prior to his group playing them. His mistake was not explaning what he was doing. The letter the golf course got from this poster called out employee a Fu***** fat as*****. Our... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
08/14/2008
Rude Owner, Thoughtless Staff

I played this course on a weekday afternoon, as part of a twosome. There were open holes ahead of us and behind us. Despite that fact, the maintenance crew held us up from hitting approach shots on three consecutive holes. But wait, it gets better. On the second hole in question, the maintenance guy refused to stop mowing the lawn WHILE WE PUTTED! Yeah, read that sentence again. I have been a golfer for decades and... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes(1) No|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.05/18/2012

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x The other review needs to be noted of some facts. The greens mower was trying to get them mowed ahead of the customer because they were brushed up and verti-cut prior to play that morning. The employee was trying to provide a good surface prior to his group playing them. His mistake was not explaning what he was doing. The letter the golf course got from this poster called out employee a Fu***** fat as*****. Our management decision was to circle file his complaint because of his vulger attitude. Sometimes you just have to fire a customer, although we do that as a last resort. Frank J. Romano, co-owner… View More

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
08/07/2008
Horrible Attitude Toward Customers

I played this course a few weeks ago, and found the service and attitude unacceptable. With open holes both ahead and behind my twosome, the staff would not stop mowing the greens so we could play our approach shots on three consecutive holes. On the second hole in this sequence, the guy on the mower insisted on mowing the green WHILE WE PUTTED! I wrote a letter to the owner, and got a very HOSTILE response from Troy... view more

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Send to Phone
Blackstone Creek Golf Club

N112W17300 Mequon RdGermantownWI 53022

(262) 255-4200

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Add a Photo
Blackstone Creek Golf Club

N112W17300 Mequon RdGermantownWI 53022

(262) 255-4200

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback