In mybookFood Collection (edit)
Added to your food collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

34

years

in Business

Buy One, Take One is back! Try our new Pepperoni Fettuccine Alfredo & Pot Pie Italiano Chicken con Broccoli.
Social Links:
Visit Twitter Page   |   Visit Facebook Page
Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Buy One, Take One is back and better than ever! Choose one of our delicious Buy One, Take One Italian entrées, and choose another classic Italian entrée to take home. And as always, start with unlimited salad and freshly baked breadsticks, on us. All starting at $12.99. Try one of our two new entrées, Pot Pie Italiano Chicken con Broccoli and Pepperoni Fettuccine Alfredo, but only for a limited time. Our Pot Pie Italiano is a little taste of home, bursting with Italian cheeses, cavatappi pasta, grilled chicken and our homemade alfredo in a flaky pie crust. And our Pepperoni Alfredo is a flavorful new twist on everyone’s favorite dish. Also, don’t forget to top off your meal by choosing from our selection of award winning wines!
Brands:
Italian Restaurant Italian Food Pasta Salad Takeout Italian Carry Out
Payment method:
discover, master card, visa, amex, all major credit cards, diners club
Categories:
Restaurants, Italian Restaurants, Take Out Restaurants, American Restaurants, Family Style Restaurants
Other Information:

Parking: Lot, Private

Wi-Fi: No

Bike Parking: Yes

Attire: Casual

Good For Groups: Yes

Good for Kids: Yes

Wheelchair Accessible: No

Take Out: Yes

Cuisines: Mediterranean, Family Style, American, Italian, European, Continental, Omelets

Alcohol: Beer, Full Bar, Wine

Takes Reservations: No

Outdoor Seating: No

Price Range : Average

More »

Less »

Reviews

Review this business:
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

08/27/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Service

Worst experience ever
People upfront
Didn't acknowledge us at all:.........
Never ever coming to this one
Always go to south Boston
Was around. This area
Decided to bring my family
Worst mistake ever won't happen again
Never again to this one
Ever
Ever
Gave 1 star there was no choice for 0 stars

Thanks for a bad experience

04/26/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Food
Service

My first time eating there. I was seated by a young man who showed me to my table and left saying very little.I was in the bathroom when a waitress was leaving WITHOUT washing her hands.I chased her down demanded she get back in there and wash.She told me she was only using the phone.Still your in a bathroom.I also got that response from the manager. Even if your in a bathroom and serving food you MUST wash your hands before leaving. That's how people get sick. OK so we order, i order angel hair and my husband order linguine. Our dishes came both angle hair and they said they would be another order in which meant me waiting another 20 minutes.We did however get my husbands dinner removed from the bill. Now i'm looking at the bill and saw I was charge 1.99 for touch the little black thing they have on ALL the tables. There were no signs saying if you touch you PAY. My waitress said that the person who said me at my table was supposed to tell me that. NEVER AGAIN

10/02/2014

Overall

This location deserves less than one star rating. Their General Manager is completely rude and unprofessional. Their restaurant manager had scheduled our group for a lunch seminar to be held in their restaurant. We confirmed with them three times over a two weeks period leading up to the seminar. When our party arrived he threw a fit and said we were no longer welcome there and they knew nothing about our party coming in. He treated our company with complete and utter disrespect. When we attempted to call him from our home office he hung up the telephone and would not have a conversation with us. We conduct lunch seminars in restaurants around the country and never have ran into such an awful manager to work with.

Send to Phone
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

153 Andover StDanversMA 01923

(978) 216-4954

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

E-Mail
Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

153 Andover StDanversMA 01923

(978) 216-4954

  • Photos should be in .gif, .jpg, or .png format
  • Photos should represent this business (ex. storefront, interior, services/amenities offered, etc.)
  • Photos must not be of an objectionable nature (offensive, profane, pornographic, obscene, etc.)
  • All photos submitted are subjected to YP Terms of Service
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback