In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Hatfield Volkswagen

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

BBB Rating:
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

Sponsored Links
Payment method:
discover, master card, visa
Southwest Airport, Westland
New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers
Other Information:

Parking: Lot

More »

Less »


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



COLUMBUS FRIENDS BEWARE OF HATFIELD VW! Had I gone with their "expert" mechanic recommendations, I would be $5,000+ in repairs that would not have fixed the problem. Because I questioned for weeks what they said they thought "might" be the problem and pushed for more definitive answers, they finally found a frayed wire as the culprit. Still ended up paying $457 for a wire and a car wash. Their policy appears to be starting with the most expensive approach. Do yourself a favor and find another place for service. Hatfield is NOT the place to go!

claimed iconBusiness Response04/27/2015

Marcy, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on being upfront and transparent with all costs associated with a service or repair. Due to the uncommon issue you had with your vehicle we contacted Volkswagen Technical Assistance who suggested the more expensive repair. After that recommendation we found the faulty wire. We hope this does not keep you away from our service center in the future and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Hatfield Volkswagen

1495 Auto Mall DrColumbusOH 43228

(614) 465-8989

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!