In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to your services collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Children Of The Future Child Care

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

Hours:
Do you know the hours for this business?
Services/Products:
Day Care
Categories:
Child Care, Day Care Centers & Nurseries

More »

Less »

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Children Of The Future Child Care. You’ve done the world some good today.

09/14/2009
never in a million years

Never in a million years would i send my child there.This place is not fit for animals,its is a hot mess.Mr.and Mrs.Jackson are full of themselves . And i dont know why, there center is falling down,full of bugs, and right on down dirty.They don't clean right or cook right either. They playground was built in 1877 and needs to be updated,i have have seen kids get hurt because of it.The Jacksons need help,they treat ... view more

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
01/14/2009
Parent

My child attends Children of the Future and I am highly impressed with the delicate nature of attention and care that is given by Mrs. Jackson and her phonomial staff to all children enrolled in this program. I know from experience with my own that it is not easy raising, let alone teaching and developing children. Kuddles to Children of the Future. The staff is professional and takes wonderful care of the childre... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
03/05/2008
This daycare center is terribl...

This daycare center is terrible. They are always short of staff. Your child will be left unattended sometimes. The staff isn't treated properly. They always have a high turn over. The owners need management classes as well as others in charge. Learn how to communicate effectively. Learn what unsubordinate means.

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.01/14/2009

It saddens me that an individual can write such non-sense because of disciplinary actions that have upset their repore. Communication is of the Essence. We have an open door policy and all concerns and issues are address, be it parent, child or staff. Our facility is one of the best in the area. No center goes without issues or concerns. But we promise to deal with each one of them when bought to our attention. We have proven through our tenure, and staff dedication, to provide quality care with a structured program which includes high standards and those standards also reflect our staff. We are a Christian facility providing care from infants to school-aged students. Our employees are held accountable for their actions and it seems that this is one that may not have understood that. If you desire more information or are interested, I challenge you to seek references from past, present clients, through good times and concerned times. Its about the children enrolled under our umbrella. The Children are our Future. Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a Blessed Day!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Children Of The Future Child Care

525 Ritchie RdCapitol HeightsMD 20743

(301) 336-2400

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Children Of The Future Child Care

525 Ritchie RdCapitol HeightsMD 20743

(301) 336-2400

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback