In mybookFun Collection (edit)
Added to your fun collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

Fannin Lanes

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

Sponsored Links
Payment method:
discover, mastercard, visa, amex

Fannin Lanes Llc

Bowling, Amusement Places & Arcades, Party & Event Planners, Bowling Equipment & Accessories, Sporting Goods

More »

Less »


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!


Sorry to hear...

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. Yes, you are right that this time of year an hour and a half wait is not just possible it's a fact because there are so many people and not enough lanes to go around. We would like to know if you asked for a manger and if they happened to give you a more detailed report on your lane situation, because remember these are machines and they do break down from time to time. As for our staff, we have started a no cell phone policy except for managers only and we hope that will resolve that problem. Again, we are very sorry for your disappointment with our faculty, but would encourage you to give us additional feedback and another chance. You can contact us at



Save yourself some grief and don't bother. We had a awful experience. First, we had to wait a hour and a half, I guess that was to be expected on a Saturday evening. When we finally got a lane we couldn't bowl two frames without the pin setter messing up. Each time it messed up it took 15 min. to repair. After the third incident. We asked for another lane and the snot nosed teeny boppers were insulted that expected them to pry their eyes away from their precious phone to assist us. Fortunately they give us our money back for wasting 3 hours of our lives.


Way overpriced for what you ge...

Way overpriced for what you get . . . One hour of bowling for $30 - doesn't sound so bad, you say? Doesn't matter if you're through with your game or not, tenth frame or not, at exactly one hour, they cut you off. And of course they don't tell you when that's going to happen, before or during.

Drinks are reasonably priced, but forget about buying food - which is of the lowest quality - or playing any games. They're all ripoff machines, i.e. the crane game, standup shooter games that only give you about 3 minutes of gameplay no matter how good you think you are at them, that all cost a dollar or more to play. Just a money pit...and they act as if their prices are perfectly normal. I's BOWLING, for christ's sake!

Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Fannin Lanes

1145 Old Fannin RdBrandonMS 39047

(601) 919-8001

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!