In mybookShopping Collection (edit)
Added to your shopping collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Hidden Lake Winery

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details

11

years

in Business

Hours:

Regular Hours

General Info:
Hidden Lake Winery, located in Aviston, Ill., is a facility that includes a winery shop, banquet halls and lawns. Its Champagne Hall is a banquet hall that can accommodate more than 500 individuals. Its barrel room is a multipurpose area that opens to the winery courtyard. Its facility includes another banquet hall, the wine cellar room that provides a space for smaller gatherings. It is adjacent to the wine-making facilities. Hidden Lake Winery also includes a lakeside location, the Lakeside Pavilion that features a hillside for outdoor gatherings. Hidden Lake Winery provides a wide range of wines, including Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Merlot, Lookingglass Blush, Sugar Creek White and Sparkling Almond.
Extra Phones:

TollFree: (888) 966-9463

Services/Products:
Restaurants
Categories:
Wineries, Fruit & Vegetable Growers & Shippers, Wedding Reception Locations & Services, Beverages, Wine, Beverages-Distributors & Bottlers

More »

Less »

Gallery

Hidden Lake Winery

Reviews

Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Thanks!
Success! Thanks for posting your review of Hidden Lake Winery. You’ve done the world some good today.

10/25/2014
Great

First time visitor, great bluegrass music with an older woman that sang some songs that was awesome

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
11/07/2012
Service excellent, cabins supe...

Service excellent, cabins super clean, love the atmosphere, relaxing! Memory foam bed a plus!! Grounds were beautiful and well kept. Loved the stocked food. We will be back.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
10/24/2012
Excellent staff. First visit a...

Excellent staff. First visit and it was awesome.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
10/24/2012
We had a wonderful time. We ce...

We had a wonderful time. We celebrated our anniversary and couldn't ask for better rooms, wine, food and service. Mary, Natalie, Rob and Kelly were all so helpful. Thank you to all.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
10/18/2012
Everything was wonderful! Very...

Everything was wonderful! Very nice. Our first time here for our 25th anniversary. Love it!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
10/09/2012
Would like more sweet wine opt...

Would like more sweet wine options. Awesome location.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
10/03/2012
Love to come here- wish we cou...

Love to come here- wish we could come more. Staff is always great, cabins are awesome. Amanda is great- a valuable asset.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
09/28/2012
Great atmosphere- great, frien...

Great atmosphere- great, friendly tasting- really good, unique wines.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
09/18/2012
We had a spectacular experienc...

We had a spectacular experience at Hidden lake! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the complimentary cheese/cracker tray in the fridge! The staff was exceedingly friendly- and Brooke in particular was so much fun and went out of her way to make our dinner special! We will be back again!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
09/12/2012
Paddle boats would be a nice a...

Paddle boats would be a nice attractions! BEAUTIFUL layout, very serene.

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Hidden Lake Winery

10580 Wellen RdAvistonIL 62216

(618) 228-9111

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Cancel

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?

Cancel

Sorry!

We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Hidden Lake Winery

10580 Wellen RdAvistonIL 62216

(618) 228-9111

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo
(optional)

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

Cancel
Save
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback