In mybookServices Collection (edit)
Added to your services collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Weave Couture

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business

Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones:

Phone: (404) 748-4672

Primary Phone: (404) 748-4672

Greenbriar Mall
Greenbriar, Southwest Atlanta
Hair Stylists, Beauty Salons, Barbers

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Weave Couture. You’ve done the world some good today.


I will say my name..... Adrienne.... Melissa is my stylist..... I LOVE HER...... I wear my hair short and since moving to Atlanta in April..... she has been the only one to get my hair like I want want..... her cuts are AWESOME...... I drive the 35 minutes from Lithonia to College Park just for her.....

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

Ghetto, unprofessional, bald head females in there. Do NOT go there. Did a horrible job with my sew in and they did not want to do it over. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I saw Dawn when I went and her...

I saw Dawn when I went and her styling was impeccable. Will definitely be back!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
Thanks to Weave Couture for ma...

Thanks to Weave Couture for making my salon experience and sew-in an exciting experience. I would normally pay 3 times more for the services I received at Weave Couture. The Salon owners are vey hands on when It comes to hair selection, technique and style. My stylist Dawn, is very positive, proactive and professional in her efforts to ensure that I have my desired look. The salon is clean, friendly and professional.... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I just want to give Weave Cout...

I just want to give Weave Couture a shout out for great service. I was referred here by my co worker and I was a little scared because I had a bad experience at another salon. I saw Dawn and she is awesome. She did a full sew in with a bang for my birthday and it was HOT. They get a 2 thumbs up from me

Like this review?Yes  (1)|Flag Abuse
I went to weave couture to a...

I went to weave couture to a have sewing done. It was the worst experince of my life.When i left my hair was a mess.I called back to the shop to talk to a manger, she then ask if i could come back in so that they could redue my hair. I went back in it was redone with new hair that i bought. I paid 87.00 dollar the first time and this time around i got a 50.00 hair due with no refund from the money that i had alread... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.09/09/2012

In response to your comment, we remember you clearly. You went from an original full closure to a basic (with hair left out)redo. When you came in you got a full take down, shampoo, blow dry, and a whole new braid down all at NO CHARGE. You had already purchased 2 boxes of that "all in 1" hair so you opted to use the unused hair. When you got out of my chair you stated how pleased you were and how happy you were with the new style. We also remember you stating that you came back to get it redone because you saw that we do GREAT work. I expressed to you that i was happy you came back to let us fix it instead of bashing us on social media. Your words were " i would never do that" because you were very happy with your redo, you walked out of our salon smiling and told us all THANK YOU! At any rate, we understand at you werent satisfied which is why we were happy to have it redone for you at no cost as most salons WON'T do. Next time please tell the FULL story and don't leave out the part that you were completely satisfied when you left.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Weave Couture

2841 Greenbriar Pkwy SWAtlantaGA 30331

(678) 949-9653

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Weave Couture

2841 Greenbriar Pkwy SWAtlantaGA 30331

(678) 949-9653

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!