In mybookCar Collection (edit)
Added to your car collection.
Removed From mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Anchorage Auto Mart

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Business Details



in Business


Regular Hours

aveo, buick, cadillac, chevrolet, dodge, ford, gmc, honda, jeep, lincoln, mercury, nissan, silverado
Used Car Dealers, New Car Dealers

More »

Less »


Click to rate
Please give the business a star rating

Success! Thanks for posting your review of Anchorage Auto Mart. You’ve done the world some good today.


Bought a truck from them. They told me that they had put in new brakes and re-machined the front rotors. Stupid me for not getting a second opinion. Two months later the truck is shaking like crazy, I take it into Big O's and they tell me the rear brakes are totally destroyed and the front rotors show no signs of ever being re-machined. $500 bucks to replace rotors and brakes. The truck was wrecked before and it look... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

I came to this dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted, but with the guidance of these phenomenal salesman I was able to depart with the most amazing customer service I have ever experienced. The whole process was extremely great and I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a very good priced car. They also do not charge any hidden fees which was an extreme relief for me since I had just recent... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

When you think of a shady car salesman, the owner of this lot fits that perfectly! Purchased a vehicle with conditions (fix a couple items by a certain date) in the Bill of Sale... even then they did not honor the Bill of Sale. Insist on receiving a Used Vehicle Buyers Guide so you know exactly what you are purchasing and what is covered. This is a federal law that they blatantly ignore. If you have purchased a vehic... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

I just want to tell the good folks of anchorage that I have now purchased my 4th car from anchorage auto mart just last week (2 of them for me and 1 for each of my two older daughters) and I will never shop anywhere else!!!!! Mr. Jesse and his lovely family are wonderful and visar and his team are very honest and trustworthy. I am a very busy single mom of 3 as well as a district manager of a large chain of subway r... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse

I have purchased two vehicles from Anchorage Auto Mart, and when the time comes to purchase again, it is the first place I will go. I had forgotten how horrid it is to deal with the big car dealers until I wanted to look at a vehicle at AK Sales and Service one day. Yuck. Felt like I needed a shower when I left. "Well, how much cash DO you have? What would it take to get you into x-y-z?? The guys at Auto Mart ha... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
who ever wrote bad about this ...

who ever wrote bad about this place have got to check themselves. ive been doing buisness with them since ive got my first loan. they have outstanding customer service and price/payment were negotiatable. they were honost at what they do, and what they say. ive purchase a caddy from jesse and i love it very much. it does have some issues but not major, but what most people need to understand, is that there will alway... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
I just have to say that workin...

I just have to say that working with William to find a suitable vehicle was a relief for me! I was originally apprehensive, especially when it came to car salesman but he made me feel at ease. He was very pleasant, honest, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to address all of my questions and concerns. For anyone planning to visits Auto Mart in the future ask for William. HE'S THE BEST!

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
BAD DEALER!!!! DON'T BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I purchased a car from them. They did nothing but lie to me about everything to deal with the car. I knew the car was in an accident but they denied that it was a reconstruct. When the title came in, it clearly states that it is a reconstruct. They also lied to me about an airbag needing to be replaced. When they were asked about it, they said nothing was wrong with the airbags. But come to find out there IS! They in... view more

Like this review?Yes|Flag Abuse
claimed iconBusiness Response.07/02/2011

I represent Anchorage Auto Mart, This review was done by our competition. Who exactly, who cares. We don't. Anyone that buy's a car from us will know all the history of the vehicle and at least everything that we know. we've never denied a buyers inspection, We've always been able to provide Carfax. We always inform a customer of any information we have of a car. Unlike any other used carlot we do all our own body work and guarantee it for as long as the person who we sold the car to still owns it, with exception to mechanical issues that are usually signs of some neglect. This is a local and Family Business.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Map & Directions
People Also Viewed
Send to Phone
Anchorage Auto Mart

3601 Spenard RdAnchorageAK 99503

(907) 868-8666

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.


Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411.

There was an error sending your text.

Please try again.

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported.

Message Business

What would you like to know?



We were unable to send your message. Please try again later.

Add a Photo
Anchorage Auto Mart

3601 Spenard RdAnchorageAK 99503

(907) 868-8666

  • Photos should be clear and in focus
  • Photos should be of the business, product or service, not an illustration or clip art
  • Photos should not be an advertisment or include contact information.
Add a New Collection
Oops! There was a problem saving the new custom collection.
Please try again.
Collection Name cannot be empty
Upload a Photo

Remaining Characters: 100

Remaining Characters: 500

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!